ASADAG Racing- a team of mountain biking fools, formed to take on the challenge of the Australian 24 Hour Mountainbike Race.

ASADAG and their faithful machines are:
Al Stonestreet Avanti Aggressor
Sean Clift Kona Caldera
Adam Jennians Claude Butler
Dylan Clift Avanti Hammer
Aaron Wiseman Haro
Gerry Choate Specialised FSR
Simon Russell Haro/Specialised FSR

ASADAG: Sean, Conor, Dylan, Simon, Gerry, Al, Aaron, Adam

The race has been run! ASADAG completed 25 laps, to finish in 23rd place out of the 47 6-rider teams.


Race day

Contact ASADAG